Hello world!

Welcome to Mark Spain’s reflections on online facilitation and maybe some other matters.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Hi Mark, look forward to learning more about you, cheers Sarah

  2. Tracy Pemberton says:

    Hi Mark!

  3. markspain says:

    It’s great to have Tracy and Sarah welcome me before I’ve even welcomed and introduced myself. I’m setting up this blog to participate in the online facilitation course Sarah is hosting at http://wikieducator.org/Facilitating_Online.

    I live in Canberra, Australia and work as a facilitator of change, leadership innovation and organisational learning. My business is called Global Learning http://globallearning.com.au. One of the helpful online tools I use is iMEET!
    http://imeet.com.au which we proudly promote as “Australia’s premier collaborative meeting technology”. Unlike the work we are doing here, it is not open and free. Mainly because we’ve developed it ourselves by slowly integrating our face-to-face and online leadership development work and our experience facilitating high stakes meetings.

    I better start getting up to speed with the commitments I need to keep to participate effectively with you (the reader) and this program. I need to find and read the key information to participate effectively.

Leave a Reply

